Contact us

If you have a question, comment or suggestion, please send us an email and complete the form below.

More Information

The Netherlands

Papierbaan 16-22
9672 BH NL Winschoten

Postbus 137
NL – 9670 AC Winschoten

Tel: +31 597 47 17 40
Fax: +31 59741 36 99

J. Tjabben (managing director)
info@lamico.nl

Nico Westerbrink: (Head office, sales and export)
nwesterbrink@lamico.nl

F. Huisman (key-accountmanager NL)
Tel: +31 (0)6 5464 06 69
fhuisman@lamico.nl

Leonie Koekoek (logistics and Sales support)
l.koekoek@lamico.nl


Belgium / France / Luxembourg

Nico Westerbrink
nwesterbrink@lamico.nl
tel. +31/597 47 17 40

Scandinavia

F. Nielsen
Tel: +47 (0) 90 84 62 68
frits.nielsen@woodhouse.no


England

D. Pereira
Tel: +44 (0) 7785 224666
dexter@gillandrobinson.co.uk

England, Scotland and Wales

Nigel Thompson
Mourne Timber Solutions
nigel@mournetimber.com
Tel: +44(0)7593556914


Ireland

Seamus Sands
Mourne Timber Solutions
seamus@mournetimber.com
Tel : +44(0)7585600711

Switserland and Austria

Holzagentur Michaela Bahle-Schmid
Michaela Bahle-Schmid
Bahleweg 12
D-86825 Bad Wörishofen
Tel: +49/8247 5220
Fax: +49/8247 998721
mobil: +49/171 5169301
bahle-schmid@t-online.de